Meet the Board

The Executive Moot Court Board is the administrative arm of the Moot Court program, and consists of 1Ls, 2Ls, and 3Ls. The Board runs all of the internal competitions, hosts the year-end banquet, and assists teams with external competitions.

President and Chair of the Board:

Committee of Internal Competitions

  • Theo Dragic (Chair)
  • Kaylee Racs
  • Jaidyn Rumpca
  • Ryan Maxey

Committee of External Competitions

Committee of Problem Drafting

Committee of Recruitment

Committee of Technology and Records

Committee of Finance and Budget

The Moot Court faculty advisor / administrator for the external competitions is Loni Ann Burnette.